Skip to content

Three Kids

January 25, 2013

It has been a while.  I have three kids now.  Enough said.

But I am still going to say more.Image

Transitions can be tough.  The first 6 weeks of having three kids was really hard on me.  I felt like I was holding on by the tips of my fingers during a hurricane.  I was recovering, my older kids were adjusting and my baby was nursing and crying and sleeping and nursing some more.

But time passed.  It has now been nearly 5 months and I can almost do most things! When things get discouraging we just have to hold on.  Time passes and things, usually, get better.

Now, I hope that I can share my thoughts and ideas about motherhood once again. It is my favorite job.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

growingintomom

becoming is a process

